NFC west

The Road to The 2015 Super Bowl Must Go Through The NFC West

2015 Super Bowl Must Go Through NFC West

The NFC West should Dominate again for the 2014 season. Who will represent is up for grabs because Seattle, San Francisco, Arizona and St Louis are all poised to have winning seasons.

The toughest thing about playing in the NFC West is just how tough the division has become.

In 2013, the Seahawks not only won the division title, they won the title in the best division in the NFL. The four teams combined for a league-best 30-10 record outside the division. The NFC West also was the only division to have three teams post double-digit victories – the Seahawks (13-3), San Francisco 49ers (12-4) and Arizona Cardinals (10-6). That also made the Cardinals the only team with at least 10 wins that did not advance to the playoffs.

ShareShare via social networks or email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *